The Mighty Boosh: Series 1-3 Collection £13.49 delivered using code SO10 @ BTR Direct - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
All three series of the off-beat BBC television comedy. 'Jazz maverick' Howard Moon (Julian Barratt) and self-styled 'King of the Mods' Vince Noir (Noel Fielding), two workers in a run-down zoo, are often called upon to put their jobs before their pride. That means dressing up as animals and sitting in cages because their boss, American entrepreneur Bob Fossil (Rich Fulcher), can't afford any real animals. In series 1, the lads have to battle mutant animals engineered in a secret laboratory underneath the zoo, as well as fight a kangaroo to raise money for their dilapidated workplace. A perilous journey to find the fabled Egg of Mantumba leads to a fight with the dreaded Black Frost, and when Howard is accidentally taken off to Monkey Hell, Vince has to journey through time and space to rescue him from the Ape of Death. Episodes comprise: 'Killeroo'; 'Mutants'; 'Bollo'; 'Tundra'; 'Jungle'; 'Charlie'; 'Electro' and 'Hitcher'. In series 2, the inept duo have formed their own band and manage to escape from the zoo, a situation that results in them confronting a deranged demonic granny, and trying to find the legendary Fountain of Youth to revive their flagging fortunes. Episodes comprise: 'The Call of the Yeti'; 'The Priest and the Beast'; 'Nanageddon'; 'Fountain of Youth'; 'Old Gregg and the Funky Merman' and 'The Nightmare of Milky Joe'. In series 3, Howard and Vince are still in Dalston, working in Naboo (Michael Fielding)'s second hand shop, which gives Howard the chance to try and sell his esoteric jazz record and Vince the opportunity to try on some new wigs. Episodes comprise: 'Eels'; 'Journey to the Centre of the Punk'; 'The Power of the Crimp'; 'The Strange Tale of the Crack Fox'; 'Party' and 'The Chokes'.
More From BTR Direct:

All Comments

(6) Jump to unreadPost a comment
love them Boosh
Available in Sainsburys seperately but for less - £13.
Series 1/2/3 = £4£/4/£5
Available in Sainsburys seperately but for less - £13.
Series 1/2/3 = £4£/4/£5

Ah, but you don't get the stickers/postcards/booklet with those. This is a very nice set, and I think it even has an extra disc over the separate releases.
"You know nothing of the crunch, youve never even been to the crunch!"
"I've been once..."
"Sure, little daytrip round the crunch, we can all be tourists 'oooh is that a bit of crunch'"

Don't forget Quidco.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!