The Police : Message In A Box: 4CD Boxset and Includes Hard Back Book: Earbook @ HMV - £14.99 Delivered - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Plus Quidco as well!

Online Only unless you get lucky!

Album Description

These lavish, 28cm x 28cm hard-back books from classic Universal artists feature around 100 pages of essays, beautiful photographs and memorabilia.
"Ear Books - a new dimension of entertainment."

From Fall Out to Don't Stand So Close To Me 86, Message In A Box contains every single song the Police ever recorded between 1977 and 1986, remastered in stunning digital clarity. It features a stunning book that includes an interesting, often humorous, biography, a time line, and notes from Sting, Andy Summers and Stewart Copeland regarding the rarities that appear on this collection. Also including songs that only appeared on soundtracks, Message In A Box is a handsome tribute to one of new wave's most innovative bands.

disc 1
1. Fall Out
2. Nothing Achieving
3. Dead End Job
4. Next To You
5. So Lonely
6. Roxanne
7. Hole In My Life
8. Peanuts
9. Can't Stand Losing You
10. Truth Hits Everybody
11. Born In The 50's
12. Be My Girl Sally
13. Masoko Tanga
14. Landlord
15. Message In A Bottle
16. Reggatta De Blanc
17. It's Alright For You
18. Bring On The Night
19. Deathwish

disc 2
1. Walking On The Moon
2. On Any Other Day
3. Bed's Too Big Without You
4. Contact
5. Does Everyone Stare
6. No Time This Time
7. Visions Of The Night
8. Bed's To Big Without You
9. Truth Hits Everybody [live in Boston]
10. Friends
11. Don't Stand So Close To Me
12. Driven To Tears
13. When The World Is Running Down You Make The Best Of What's Still Around
14. Canary In A Coalmine
15. Voices Inside My Head
16. Bombs Away
17. De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
18. Behind My Camel
19. Man In A Suitcase
20. Shadows In The Rain
21. Other Way Of Stopping

disc 3
1. Sermon
2. Driven To Tears [live]
3. Shambelle
4. Spirits In The Material World
5. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
6. Invisible Sun
7. Hungry For You (J'Aurais Toujours Faim De Toi)
8. Demolition Man
9. Too Much Information
10. Rehumanize Yourself
11. One World (Not Three)
12. Omegaman
13. Secret Journey
14. Darkness
15. Flexible Strategies
16. Low Life
17. How Stupid Mr Bates
18. Kind Of Loving

disc 4
1. Synchronicity I
2. Walking In Your Footsteps
3. O My God
4. Mother
5. Miss Gradenko
6. Synchronicity II
7. Every Breath You Take
8. King Of Pain
9. Wrapped Around Your Finger
10. Tea In The Sahara
11. Murder By Numbers
12. Man In A Suitcase [live]
13. Someone To Talk To
14. Message In A Bottle [live]
15. I Burn For You
16. Once Upon A Daydream
17. Tea In The Sahara [live in Atlanta]
18. Don't Stand So Close To Me [86 dance mix]
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Mortgage Guy Avatar
7y, 11m agoFound 7 years, 11 months ago

All Comments

(6) Jump to unreadPost a comment
you should put the fact there is 4 CDs in your title,this is the reason it is being voted cold,people just think it's a book their buying.great price!
Thanks - the most obvious part of the deal and i missed it! Updated now
Great price. Ordered with quidco. :)
you should put the fact there is 4 CDs in your title,this is the reason it is being voted cold,people just think it's a book their buying.great price!

Possibly adding that it's "The Police" might help too :thumbsup:
Think your right!!!! Done it!
brilliant set :)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!