The Powell And Pressburger Collection 11 film box set - £17.97 @ AmazonUK - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
The Powell And Pressburger Collection contains eleven Emeric Pressburger and Michael Powell films. Titles in the box set include:

1. A Matter of Life and Death
2. The Red Shoes
3. The Life and Death of Colonel Blimp
4. A Canterbury Tale
5. I Know Where I'm Going
6. 49th Parallel
7. Battle of the River Plate
8. Ill Met by Moonlight
9. They're a Weird Mob
10. The Tales of Hoffman
11. Black Narcissus

I got this when it was 9 films now 11 great value worth it just for A matter of life and death
Deal Tags:
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!