The Rumblewick Diaries Collection - 8 Books Just £9.99 delivered @ Red House - plus cashback - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Great for party bags or avid readers...............

* RRP: £39.92 * Our Price: £9.99 * SAVE: £29.93

The Rumblewick Diaries Collection - 8 Books

# TITLES IN THIS SET: My Unwilling Witch goes to Ballet School
# My Unwilling Witch starts a Girlband
# My Unwilling Witch Gets Cooking
# My Unwilling Witch Flies High
# My Unwilling Witch Sleeps Over
# My Unwilling Witch Starts a Fun Park
# My Unwilling Witch Gets a Makeover
# My Unwilling Witch Skates On Thin ice

This will arm your newly-confident reader with a shelf full of brilliant laugh-out loud adventures that will keep even the most voracious of readers quiet for a little while! Rumblewick is a highly qualified witch's cat with a major problem... his own witch doesn't actually want to be a witch. As you can imagine this leads to some major problems. To keep him sane, he spends every spare moment writing his diaries and through his writing you'll see what happens when Haggy Aggy wants to become a supermodel and go to ballet school. Red House Reader Delilah Ferry-Swainson adds: "I like the way Rumblewick writes - he's really funny and lively."

* Pages: 96
* Size: 18.2cm x 12.9cm
* Format: Paperback
* Age Range: 5 to 7

I'm having problems with the links - try -
More From The Book People:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!