The Shamen - Remix Collection - Stars On 25 CD £2.49 + Free Delivery @ CDWow - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
01: Hyperreal Selector (Meat Beat Manifesto Mix)
02: Boss Drum (Shamen Dub Mix)
03: Human NRG (808 State Mix)
04: Move Any Mountain (I.R.P. In The Land Of Oz Mix)
05: Lightspan Soundwave (Renegade Soundwave Mix)
06: Hear Me (Orbital Mix)

07: Make It Mine (Moby's Deep Mix)
08: Make It Mine (Moby's Dub Mix)
09: Phorever People (MK Mix)
10: Transmazonia (Deep Dish No Doze Mix)
11: MK2A (DT's Feelin Groovy Dub 1)
12: Re-Evolution (Bang The Party Fixed Tempo Instrumental)

13: Ebeneezer Goode (Richie Hawtin Trance Dub)
14: Ebeneezer Goode (South Of Detroit Instrumental)
15: Possible Worlds (Shamen Stick Mix)
16: Destination Eschaton (Hardfloor Instrumental)
17: Comin' On (Speedy J's (Sha)Manic Mix)
18: LSI (Frank De Wulf's Dub Rave Vocal)
19: Heal (The Separation) (Awex Mix)

Drum 'n' Bass
20: Cannabeo (Shamen Mix)
21: Transamazonia (LTJ Bukem Mix)
22: Heal (The Separation) (Foul Play Vocal Mix)
23: MK2A (Alpha Proxima Vocal Mix)
More From Wow HD (formerly CD-WOW):

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Ordered - thanks! Have some heat...

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!