The Ultimate R&B Album - Various Artists : 3CD - £2.93 delivered @ The Hut - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Disc 1

1. Aaliyah - More Than A Woman
2. Allure - Hate 2 Luv U
3. Ashanti - Can't Stop
4. Will.I.Am - Swing By My Way
5. Boyz II Men - Let's Stay Together
6. Beverley Knight - Flavour Of The Old School
7. Donnie - Cassified
8. Hill St. Soul - For Your Love
9. D'Influence - This I Promise You
10. The Artful Dodger - Re-Rewind (The Crowd Say Bo Selecta)
11. Kristine Blond - Love Shy
12. Magnolia - It's All Vain

Disc 2

1. Notorious B.I.G. - The What
2. DJ Jazzy Jeff - For Da Love Game (Remix)
3. Allure - Uh Oh
4. Tq - Right On
5. D'Nell - That's How I Know
6. Coolys Hot Box - Make Me Happy
7. Rahsaan Patterson - The One For Me
8. The Dre Allen Project - Fly
9. Eric Roberson - Been In Love
10. Angela Johnson - Rescue Me
11. Full Flava - September
12. Dennis Taylor - Enough Is Enough

Disc 3

1. Allure - I Think I'm In Love
2. Hill St. Soul - All That (And A Bag O' Chips)
3. Full Flava - Too Much Too Late
4. Don E - Bus Stop
5. Avani - Don't U Worry
6. Hilary - Set Your Mind Free
7. Coolys Hot Box - Get On
8. Velvet - The Only One
9. Mack 1 - Never Let Go
10. Babyblu - Higher
11. Upside - Heart Of Mine
12. Past & Present - Hold Me
Deal Tags:
More From The Hut:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
millarcat Avatar
[mod] 6y, 10m agoFound 6 years, 10 months ago

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!