The Very Best Of The Human League 2 cd's £5.19 - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

The Very Best Of The Human League 2 cd's £5.19

VeryVery Avatar
8y, 11m agoFound 8 years, 11 months ago

Disc 1

1. Don't You Want Me
2. Love Action (I Believe In Love)
3. Open Your Heart
4. Sound Of The Crowd
5. Mirror Man
6. Keep Feeling Fascination
7. Lebanon
8. Life On Your Own
9. Together In Electric Dreams
10. Louise
11. Human
12. Heart Like A Wheel
13. Tell Me When
14. One Man In My Heart
15. All I Ever Wanted (Dave Bascome mix)
16. Being Boiled (fast version)
17. Empire State Human
Disc 2

1. Don't You Want Me (Majik J original booty vocal mix)
2. Open Your Heart (Laid remix)
3. Sound Of The Crowd (Trisco's popclash mix)
4. Love Action (Brooks red line vocal mix)
5. Keep Feeling Fascination (Groove Collision TMC mix)
6. Empire State Human (Chamber's reproduced mix)
7. Things That Dreams Are Made Of (Jimmy 19 the A509 PWC remix)
8. Sound Of The Crowd (Freaksblamredo)
9. Open Your Heart (Strand remix)
10. Sound Of The Crowd
11. Love Action (Fluke's dub action remix)
More From BlahDVD:
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
VeryVery Avatar
8y, 11m agoFound 8 years, 11 months ago

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
poptabulous mate
16. Being Boiled (fast version)

Listen to the voice of Buddha, saying stop your sericulture, little people like your offspring, boiled alive for some god's stocking, Buddhas watching Buddhas waiting...

Now thats a tune!
One of the best bands of the early 80#s

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!