The Wedding Present - Bizarro (Remastered with 7 Bonus tracks) CD £3.97 delivered @ Tesco Ent - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Typifying mid-eighties indie music spirit, the Wedding Present's sound incorporated wry humour, hard driving rock-outs and all round down-to-earthliness. John Peel became a fan early on and helped propel the band into bedsits and youth clubs up and down the country whilst David Gedge's dry, winsome and sometimes caustic, catty lyricism only endeared further to a country already weaned on The Smiths et al. Fast forward to the twenty-first century and the hardy re-issue label named Camden have seen fit to re-release both the Weddoes' 1989's 'Bizarro'and 1991's 'Sea Monsters' albums. What's more, each album comes complete with previously unreleased tracks as well as brand new sleevenotes.
1. Brassneck
2. Crushed
3. No
4. Thanks
5. Kennedy
6. What Have I Said Now?
7. Granadaland
8. Bewitched
9. Take Me!
10. Be Honest
11. Unfaithful(bonus track)
12. One Day This Will All Be Yours(bonus track)
13. It's Not Unusual(bonus track)
14. Brassneck(bonus track - single version)
15. Don't Talk, Just Kiss(bonus track)
16. Gone(bonus track)
17. Box Elder (bonus track)
Deal Tags:
More From Tesco Direct:

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
i remember buying the original back in the late eighties. classic.
Brilliant band, brilliant album. Have heat!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!