The Wombats Proudly Present... A Guide to Love, Loss & Desperation + DVD (Limited Edition) £2.99 + Free Delivery/Quidco @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Debut album from indie hopefuls The Wombats. A perky collection of sprightly indie pop anthems, this album is a must for fans of bands such as Good Shoes, The Futureheads and The Housemartins. Includes the single 'Let's Dance To Joy Division'.

1. Tales of Girls, Boys and Marsupials
2. Kill the Director
3. Moving to New York
4. Lost in the Post
5. Party in a Forest (Where's Laura?)
6. School Uniforms
7. Here Comes the Anxiety
8. Let's Dance to Joy Division
9. Backfire at the Disco
10. Little Miss Pipedream
11. Dr. Suzanne Mattox PHD
12. Patricia the Stripper
13. My First Wedding

1. Let's Dance to Joy Division (video)
2. Kill the Director (video)
3. Backfire at the Disco (video)
4. Moving to New York (video)
5. The Wombats in Austin, Texas (12 minute documentary)
6. Found Footage (20 minute documentary)
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!