UFO Volumes 5 - 8 (Collector's Edition) - £15.99 at HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Next cheapest is £29.99 at ChoicesUK.

This 1970s live-action Gerry Anderson sci-fi series is set in (the then-futuristic world of) 1980, a time when alien invaders have begun to kidnap humans for ghastly purposes. Earth's only hope is the secret SHADO (Supreme Headquarters Alien Defence Organisation), led by Commander Ed Straker (Ed Bishop). This four-disc set features the 13 final episodes from the first (and only) season, including "Confetti Check A-O.K.," "Kill Straker!," "The Sound of Silence," "The Cat with 10 Lives," "Reflections in the Water," "The Long Sleep," and more.

SHADO Memorabilia
Production Gallery
Behind The Scenes Gallery
Ed Bishop Episode Commentary
Storyboards Of The Cat With Ten Lives
Doppelganger Illustrated Text Featurette
Key Actor Profiles
Production Notes

Don't forget 10% Quidco!
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :

All Comments

(6) Jump to unreadPost a comment
1 Like #2
Isn't it HMV who are selling this at this price....:roll:
1 Like #3
Good price, wrong merchant in title though as little ern pointed out :)
D'oh! Cut n paste schoolboy error! :-D
Good price, wrong merchant in title though as little ern pointed out :)

Ooops! :)
Great Show they are showing them on itv 4

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!