Various Artists - High School Rocks CD £1.99 with free delivery @ Zavvi - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Various Artists - High School Rocks CD £1.99 with free delivery @ Zavvi

1. Kaiser Chiefs - Oh My God
2. The Killers - Somebody Told Me
3. Orson - No Tomorrow
4. Alien Ant Farm - Smooth Criminal
5. Blink 182 - All The Small Things
6. Fallout Boy - Sugar We're Goin Down
7. Hard-Fi - Hard To Beat
8. Jet - Are You Gonna Be My Girl?
9. Ordinary Boys - Boys Will Be Boys
10. Feeder - Buck Rogers
11. Phantom Planet - California
12. Good Charlotte - Girls & Boys
13. Bowling For Soup - Girl All The Bad Guys Want
14. New Found Glory - Better Off Dead
15. ash - Burn Baby Burn
16. Hives - Hate To Say I Told You So
17. Darkness - I Believe In A Thing Called Love
18. Pod - Alive
19. Subways - Rock & Roll Queen
20. Razorlight - Rock 'N' Roll Lies
21. Weezer - Beverley Hills
22. Linkin Park - Faint
More From Zavvi :

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!