Various Artists - Summer Sessions 3CD £6.99 instore at Morrisons - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Ministry of Sound CD released on 22nd June 09. 3 CDs including current stuff, a couple of oldies and some I've never heard of.
Has someone in Morrison's knocked themselves on the head recently? Their bargains just keep coming!
I bought a delicious Feta salad from there today too.. and bought the Die Hard 1 and 2 for £2 quid. They still had loads of those Monty Python £9.99 dvds left too.
More From Morrisons:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Disc 1
1.Bonkers - Dizzee Rascal & Armand Van Helden
2.Hold On (StoneBridge edit) - Lazee & Neverstore
3.Leave The World Behind - Axwell & Sebastien Ingrosso/Steve Angello/Laidback Luke/Deborah Cox
4.Day 'N' Nite - Kid Cudi & Crookers
5.Weak Become Heroes (Ashley Beedle's Love Bug vocal mix) - Streets
6.Slip - Deadmau5
7.Pjanoo - Prydz, Eric
8.Love On My Mind - Freemasons & Amanda Wilson
9.At Night - Shakedown
10.Starlight - Supermen Lovers
11.MyMyMy - Van Helden, Armand & Tara McDonald
12.Put Your Hands Up For Detroit - Fedde Le Grand
13.Happy People - Static Revenger
14.Pasilda - Afro Medusa
15.Needin' U - Face & Juliet Rogers
16.On The Run - Big Time Charlie
17.Intro - Braxe, Alan & Fred Falke
18.Just Another Groove - Mighty Dub Katz
19.Memory - Fragma
20.Under The Sun - Kidda
Disc 2
1.American Boy - Estelle
2.Hey Ya - Outkast
3.Smiley Faces - Gnarls Barkley
4.Beggin' (Pilooski reedit/radio edit) - Valli, Frankie & The Four Seasons
5.Summertime - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince
6.Dance Wiv Me - Dizzee Rascal & Calvin Harris/Chrome
7.Bingo Bango - Basement Jaxx
8.When You Gonna Learn - Jamiroquai
9.Never Stop (David Morales remix) - Brand New Heavies & N'Dea Davenport
10.Gangster Tripping - Fatboy Slim
11.Ooh La La - Wiseguys
12.B Boy Stance - Freestylers & Tenor Fly
13.Know How - Young MC
14.Because Of You - Scanty Sandwich
15.Remember Me - Blue Boy
16.Bit Patchy, A - Switch
17.Hot In Herre - Tiga & Jake Shears
18.Boom Boom Pow - Chaniwa
19.Mercy - Third Degree
20.Masterplan 09, The - Rhythm Rhyme Revolution & Diana Brown

Disc 3
1.Lazy - X-Press 2
2.Girl And The Robot, The - Royksopp
3.Daydream In Blue - I Monster
4.Since I Left You - Avalanches
5.La Ritournelle (Jake Bullit mix) - Tellier, Sebastien
6.This Sweet Love (Prins Thomas Sneaky edit) - Yuill, James
7.Before You Leave - Pepe Deluxe
8.Stay With You - Lemon Jelly
9.Yachts - Man Called Adam & Coco Steel/Lovebomb
10.El Padrino - Groove Armada
11.Rose Rouge - Analogue People In A Digital World
12.Beachball - Nalin & Kane
13.Jumbo (Future Shock Worlds Apart mix) - Underworld
14.Magic Love (Ashley Beedle's black magic vocal mix) - Bent
15.Mona Lisa's Child (Braxe & Falke mix) - Keith
16.Rushing To Paradise (Walkin' These Streets) - House Of House
17.9.09 PM At The Beach - Falke, Fred
18.Above The Clouds - Aeroplane
19.Boney M Down - Lindstrom & Prins Thomas
20.Feelin' Blue - Jakatta

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!