Various Artists - Ultimate Dance Craze 2 disc [DVD] +(Music CD) only £2.35 back in stock - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HotUKDeals, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HotUKDeals app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
This is an excellent cd & dvd set. Ideal for kids parties. The cd is full of cheesy party hits and the dvd has karaoke and teaches you the moves.
I posted this a few weeks ago but it went o.o.s so be quick.


Track Listing:

Disc: 1

1. Y.M.C.A.
2. Macarena
3. Agadoo
4. Oops Upside Your Head
5. The Birdie Song
6. Cha Cha Slide
7. The Ketchup Song
8. Locomotion
9. Superman
10. Tragedy
11. Saturday Night
12. The Shoop Shoop Song (Its In His Kiss)
13. Kung Fu Fighting
14. Do The Conga
15. Achy Breaky Heart
16. The Time Warp
17. The Twist! (Yo, Twist)
18. Lets Twist Again
19. Swing The Mood
20. Just A Little
21. Twist And Shout
22. Would You?
23. Thats What I Like
24. Fast Food Song
25. Cheeky Song (Touch My Bum)

Disc: 2

1. Cha Cha Slide (Dance Moves)
2. The Ketchup Song (Dance Moves)
3. Macarena (Dance Moves)
4. Y.M.C.A. (Dance Moves)
5. Tragedy (Dance Moves)
6. Achy Breaky Heart (Dance Moves)
7. Saturday Night (Dance Moves)
8. Agadoo (Dance Moves)
9. Can't Get You Out Of My Head (Karaoke)
10. Like A Virgin (Karaoke)
11. Dancing Queen (Karaoke)
12. You're The One That I Want (Karaoke)
13. Wannabe (Karaoke)
14. Bohemian Rhapsody (Karaoke)
15. Build Me Up Buttercup (Karaoke)
16. My Heart Will Go On (Karaoke)
17. Angels (Karaoke)
18. New York, New York (Karaoke)
19. Auld Lang Syne (Bonus Track) (Karaoke)
Deal Tags:
More From

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Thanks just ordered for my Daughter
Just ordered. Thankyou
It must be gone, the link just opens up a random page... gutted as I my daughter's party is next week, this would have been perfect!
No sign of it :(

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!