Various Artists - Ultimate Dance Craze Party [CD + DVD] £2.93 delivered @ Asda Ent - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
Disc 1

1. I Don't FeelLike Dancing
2. Hips Don't Lie
3. Love Machine
4. (Is This The Way To) Amarillo?
5. 5,6,7,8
6. Maneater
7. Don't Stop Me Now
8. Axel F
9. Locomotion
10. Y.M.C.A.
11. Macarena
12. Saturday Night
13. Reach For The Stars
14. The Ketchup Song
15. Hey Baby
16. Cha Cha Slide
17. Barbie Girl
18. Don't Cha
19. Agadoo
20. The Birdie Song
21. It's Chico Time
22. Cheeky Song
23. Do The Conga
24. Breaking Free

Disc 2

1. Love Machine (DVD)
2. 5,6,7,8 (DVD)
3. Axel F (DVD)
4. Y.M.C.A. (DVD)
5. Macarena (DVD)
6. The Ketchup Song (DVD)
7. Agadoo (DVD)
Deal Tags:
More From George (Asda George):

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Good 1 for the kiddies :)
Heat added.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!