Various - GU Mixed (GlobalUnderground) (Un Mixed) 4 CD Boxset £2.99 delivered @ Play - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Disc 1

1. Trentemoller & DJ Tom - An Evening With Bobi Bros
2. Funk D'Void Feat Jay Leblone - Lovin (Your Body Remix)
3. Anil Chawla & Dale Anderson - SheShi Lounging
4. Angel Moraes - The Operatah
5. Eric Borgo Vs Oxia - Another Man (Daniel Stefanik Mix)
6. Spirit Catcher -- Harmonize
7. Oliver Koletzki - Music From The Heart
8. Cozzy D & Kid Dub Present D DUB - Genesis
9. Dom Almond - Shake It (Philipe De Boyar Remix)
10. Coburn - Razorblade (Play Paul Club Mix)

Disc 2

1. Press 2 - Witchi Tai To (M Factor Vocal)
2. Bent - Waiting For You (Superbass Remix)
3. UNKLE - Burn My Shadow (Junkie XL Remix)
4. Slam - Azure (Part 1)
5. Lützenkirchen Feat Zdar - Rockbottom (Stereovox Remix)
6. Kevin Swain - School Of Thought
7. Santos - Female
8. Trafik - Indestructible (Stel Remix)
9. Stu Hirst - Big Rooms Bigger Tunes
10. S-Bam - Chica Boom
11. Think Tank - Hack #1

Disc 3

1. Wehbba - Xcellr8 (D-Nox and Beckers Remix)
2. Roland Klinkenberg Feat. DJ Remy - Mexico Can Wait
3. Aril Brikha - Winter
4. Spektre - Jade
5. Bleach Eating Pimps - C U Next Tuesday (Eric Kupper Mix)
6. Bleach Eating Pimps - C U Next Tuesday (Trey Crasseux Mix)
7. Jim Rivers - Blackbox
8. Prefab Sprout - If You Don't Love Me (The Future Sound Of London Mix)
9. Last Rhythm - Open Your Mind
10. Soundsource - One High (Bump Remix)
11. Shades Of Rhythm - Sweet Sensation

Disc 4

1. Doi-Oing - Good Feeling
2. Kamasutra - Night Walk (Nightwalk Version)
3. C-Concept - Why Naked
4. Electric Choc - Shock The Beat
5. WestBam - Hold Me Back
6. The Oval Five Project - Vertigo (Doi-Oing Vs Spooky Thumper Mix)
7. Histerya - Love Nature (Joy & Kaya Remix)
8. Dance 2 Trance - Psychedelic Solution
9. Creative Thieves - Nasty Rhythm (Sasha's M.F.I. Mix)
10. PKA - Let Me Hear You (Say Yeah)
11. Smallage - Together
12. Rhythm On The Loose - Break Of Dawn
13. Members Of The House - These Are My People (Rainbow Mix)
Deal Tags:
More From Play.Com:

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Thanks very much for posting this awesome deal.

If you like your house music in an intelligent style, look no further. A lot of the tunes here are favoured by the likes of Carl Cox and Pete Tong.

Looking forward to taking delivery and of course as they're unmixed, you can use them in your set
Damn... missed the price. Now £5.99 :(

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!