Various Raymond E. Feist ebooks collections reduced (e.g. Riftwar Saga, Legacy, Demon Cycle, Darkwar, Empire) £5.03 @ AmazonUK - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
The Complete Riftwar Saga Trilogy: Magician, Silverthorn, A Darkness at Sethanon - £5.03
The Riftwar Legacy: The Complete 4-Book Collection - £4.99
The Complete Darkwar Trilogy: Flight of the Night Hawks, Into a Dark Realm, Wrath of a Mad God - £6.99
The Complete Empire Trilogy: Daughter of the Empire, Mistress of the Empire, Servant of the Empire - £6.99
The Complete Conclave of Shadows Trilogy: Talon of the Silver Hawk, King of Foxes, Exile's Return - £6.99

A Crown Imperilled (The Chaoswar Saga, Book 2) - £1.99
Faerie Tale: A Novel of Terror and Fantasy - £1.99
More From Amazon:

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Cracking series especially the riftwar saga
can recommend faerie tale, riftwar and empire triology good find :D
Cracking series especially the riftwar saga

Yes, I read the 'original' magician first. Then he got the big publishing contract and rewrote magician, more than doubling the book size.

WithanR, I hate you....this post is costing me nearly £32....still, I got plenty to read. ;)

Great deal, thanks
Great author

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!