Venom - MMV: 4CD: Box Set: Remastered £9.99 + Free Delivery + Quidco @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
This release from Venom is an exhaustive retrospective on the band's career, and comes packed full of fascinating outtakes and different versions of popular songs by the band.

disc 1
1. Raise The Dead [demo]
2. Red Light Fever [demo]
3. Angel Dust [demo]
4. Welcome To Hell [demo]
5. Sons Of Satan
6. Schizo
7. 1000 Days In Sodom
8. In League With Satan [single version]
9. Live Like An Angel (Die Like A Devil) [single version]
10. Bitch Witch [outtake]
11. Manitou [Abbey Road uncut version]
12. Countess Bathory
13. Heaven's On Fire
14. To Hell And Back
15. Black Metal
16. Hounds Of Hell [outtake]
17. Bloodlust
18. In Nomine Santanas
19. Die Hard [12 inch version]
20. Acid Queen [12 inch version]
21. At War With Satan [preview]
disc 2
1. Intro Tape 83/84
2. At War With Satan
3. At War With Satan [TV spots]
4. Rip Ride
5. Cry Wolf
6. Stand Up (And Be Counted)
7. Lady Lust
8. 7 Gates Of Hell
9. Warhead
10. Venom Radio 1 ID
11. Angel Dust
12. Mystique
13. Wing And A Prayer
14. Posessed [remix]
15. Intro Tape 85/86
16. Nightmare [12 inch remix]
17. Satanachrist
18. FOAD
disc 3
1. Bloodlust [intro]
2. Evil One
3. All Devils Eye
4. God's Forsaken
5. Judgement Day
6. Senile Decay
7. Snots Shit
8. Dead On Arrival
9. Sadist (Mistress Of The Whip)
10. Chanting Of Priests
11. Buried Alive/Love Amongst The Dead
12. Flytrap
13. Welcome To Hell/Bloodlust
14. Witching Hour
15. Teachers Pet/Poison/Teachers Pet
disc 4
1. Nightmare [Scandinavain assault/re-recorded version]
2. Too Loud For The Crowd [re-recorded version]
3. Bloodlust [re-recorded version]
4. Black Metal [German assault/re-recorded version]
5. Bursting Out [French assault/re-recorded version]
6. 7 Gates Of Hell [American assault/re-recorded version]
7. Countess Bathory [live in Hammermsith 1984]
8. Welcome To Hell [live in Hammermsith 1984]
9. Warhead [Scandinavian assault/live in Hammermsith 1984]
10. Die Hard [Canadian assault/live in Hammermsith 1984]
11. In Nomine Satanas [live in Hammermsith 1984]
Deal Tags:
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
andywedge Avatar
[mod] 7y, 11m agoFound 7 years, 11 months ago

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
ooooh sounds chilling
nice one am gonna get this after i finished posting this post
If there's any justice, this will finish with a 666 flaming hot %. \m/
I remember listening to their first album "Welcome to Hell" around 1982.

Def hot from me.
Awesome band. Voted hot.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!