Virginia Andrews Collection - 10 books RRP £59.99 only £8.99 with voucher codes @ Book People - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Dark family secrets, twisted love and the compelling saga - told in five volumes - of Melody Logan and her family's tangled legacy... The turbulent and heartbreaking story of Rain and her struggle to fulfil her destiny... And the tragic tale of Celeste, who has to fight her mother to regain control of her life... With the publication of her first novel, Flowers in the Attic, Virginia Andrews became a bestselling phenomenon. Since then, readers have been captivated by over forty novels which have sold a staggering 100 million copies worldwide! This introductory set will allow you to immerse yourself in her powerful storytelling.

Use codes AFF210 & IS001 to buy at this price
Deal Tags:
More From The Book People:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!