The Walker Brothers - My Ship Is Coming In: Collection: 2CD (36 tracks) £2.99 delivered @ HMV - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
My Ship Is Coming In is an essential 2CD collection of the hits of the Walker Brothers from the '60s and '70s. Featuring the instantly recognisable baritone of Scott Walker, hits such as "Make It Easy In Yourself", "The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore" and "My Ship is Coming In" gave the trio a teenage fanbase in the late '60s to rival the Beatles in size. A reformation in the late '70s brought further timeless singles, including "No Regrets".

Amazon have price matched so posted Amazon link in post below; although on Amazon - 'Usually dispatched within 6 to 11 days.'

Disc 1

1. Make It Easy On Yourself
2. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
3. Pretty Girls Everywhere
4. After The Lights Go Out
5. The Girl I Lost In The Rain
6. I Need You
7. Love Her
8. My Love Is Growing
9. Another Tear Falls
10. Saddest Night In The World
11. In My Room
12. Hurting Each Other
13. My Ship Is Coming In
14. People Get Ready
15. Deadlier Than The Male
16. Archangel

Disc 2

1. Sunny
2. The Gentle Rain
3. Mrs. Murphy
4. Stay With Me Baby
5. Me About You
6. Everything Under The Sun
7. Orpheus
8. Stand By Me
9. I Can't Let It Happen To You
10. You're All Around Me
11. Love Minus Zero
12. Let The Music Play
13. Lazy Afternoon
14. A Song For Young Love
15. A Fool I Am
16. The Shadow Of Your Smile
17. No Sad Songs For Me
18. Here Comes The Night
19. Genevieve
20. I Will Wait For You
More From HMV :
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
andywedge Avatar
[mod] 6y, 5d agoFound 6 years, 5 days ago

All Comments

(6) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Absolutely love Scott Walkers voice, the most mellow sound on cd, excellent buy
Excellent price.
Superb Group
Scott Walker what a voice
Heat added Looks Like The Sun is Gonna Shine Once more
So good I could be banned for my lingo if I tried to explain. Brilliant spot.
back at £2.99 again

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!