We Sing: Encore (solus) Nintendo Wii only £17.93 using code SING7 @ The Hut - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
We Sing: Encore features 40 chart topping songs with the original videos from a wide range of leading artists, cramming even more value into the Nintendo Wii 's best selling karaoke game!

We Sing: Encore is bigger and better but maintains the core values of simplicity of use, clean design and more importantly, quality music!

We Sing: Encore has songs from every major label, from Sony to EMI to Universal, including many independent labels.

* The first game featuring four mics & four singers... together!
* 40 (that's right... 40) chart topping songs from a wide range of leading artists, including original videos! (where available)
* Broad range of music for a variety of tastes
* Solo, Party and Karaoke modes
* Singing lessons - learn to sing like a professional
* Single and multi-player awards- adding depth and replay value to the game
* Party Mode includes We Sing, Versus, Group Battle, Pass The Mic, First to X, Marathon, Blind and Expert!
* Up to 4 players can sing along together in any Party Mode
* Karaoke mode - vocals removed for the purists
* Jukebox - cue up and play your favourite songs and videos
* Playlist feature - line up your favourite songs and play them in any mode
* Hear yourself sing - replay your performance and add cool effects to your voice
* Rap scoring mode - now fully singable Rap and R&B songs
* Star Notes - extra points for hitting hard notes
* Single and multi-player in-game Awards - add depth and replay value to the game
* Full Support for HDTV's - 16:9 Widescreen and anti-lag
* Player statistics - get a detailed breakdown of how you sang
* Customisation of interface (colours, wallpapers, menu music) - change your look to fit your mood
* Easy, Medium or Hard, with short or full length song modes
* Easy, simple and clean menu to allow quick access to songs
* Choose your singer if there is more than one artist
* Integrates with a USB 4 port hub, for 4 microphones
* 30 core songs per version - English, Swedish & German - each with 10 additional local songs
* Fully compatible with Logitech USB Microphones from Sing It, High School Musical 3, Guitar Hero and Rock Band
* We Sing: Encore Playlist:
* B52's - Love Shack
* Black Eyed Peas - Shut Up
* Bonnie Tyler - Total Eclipse Of The Heart
* Cheryl Cole - Fight For This Love
* Coldplay - Yellow
* Elton John - Tiny Dancer
* Gloria Gaynor - I Will Survive
* Gwen Stefani ft. Akon - The Sweet Escape
* Jamiroquai - Virtual Insanity
* Jimmy Ruffin - What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
* Kaiser Chiefs - Ruby
* Katrina & The Waves - Walking On Sunshine
* Lady GaGa ft. Colby O'Donis & Akon - Just Dance
* Lily Allen - Smile
* Lou Bega - Mambo No 5
* Lynyrd Skynrd - Sweet Home Alabama
* Mika - Grace Kelly
* Natasha Bedingfield - Unwritten
* Pixie Lott - Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh)
* Plain White Ts - Hey There Delilah
* Right Said Fred - I'm Too Sexy
* Rihanna - Umbrella
* Robyn ft. Kleerup - With Every Heartbeat
* Simply Red - Holding Back The Years
* Soft Cell - Tainted Love
* Spandau Ballet - Gold
* The Supremes - Baby Love
* Taio Cruz - Break Your Heart
* The Veronicas - Untouched
* Westlife - Flying Without Wings
Deal Tags:
More From The Hut:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!