When the Boat Comes In - Series 1 [DVD Box Set - 650 mins] - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
All the episodes from the first series of the classic BBC drama which follows the adventures of Sgt Jack Ford (James Bolam) when he returns from World War One to the poverty of his Tyneside home.

The episodes included are: 'A Land Fit For Heroes and Idiots', 'Say Hello ... Say Tirra', 'Fish in Woolly Jumpers', 'Swords and Pick Handles', 'Cold Comfort', 'Empire Day on the Slag Heap', 'A First Time For Everything', 'Paddy Boyle's Discharge', 'Angel on Horseback', 'King for a Day', 'Happy New Year - Some Say', 'Heads You Win - Tails I Lose', and 'Kind-Hearted Rat With a Lifebelt'.
Deal Tags:
More From Testing:

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
this takes me back a few years, remember watching this a few years ago:-(

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!