Winnie The Pooh Collection - 20 Hardback Books only £19.99 + Free Delivery @ Red House Books - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
This delightful set features 20 classic stories by A.A. Milne, each beautifully illustrated by Ernest H. Shepard. Meet Eeyore, Tigger, Kanga and friends as well as brushing up on Pooh's very favourite poems as you explore the much-loved tales of the world's most famous bear.
Winnie-the-Pooh and Some Bees
Pooh Goes Visiting and Pooh and Piglet nearly catch a Woozle
Piglet Meets a Heffalump
Eeyore Has a Birthday
Kanga and Baby Roo Come to the Forest
An Expotition to the North Pole
Piglet is Entirely Surrounded by Water
Christopher Robin Gives a Party
Eeyore Loses a Tail
A House is Built at Pooh Corner
Tigger Comes to the Forest
A Search is Organized
Tiggers Don't Climb Trees
Rabbit Has a Busy Day
Pooh Invents a New Game
Tigger is Unbounced
Piglet Does a Very Grand Thing
Eeyore Finds a Wolery
Christopher Robin and Pooh Come to An Enchanted Place
Pooh's Poems
More From The Book People:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!