Hardback - ZONE 22 - Fantastic read about a Briton jailed in Russia. Bargain @ £3 delivered - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Expired

Hardback - ZONE 22 - Fantastic read about a Briton jailed in Russia. Bargain @ £3.00 delivered

TUSSFC Avatar
6y, 2m agoPosted 6 years, 2 months agoFeedback:145 Positive/1 Neutral/0 Negative
Tells the shocking story of a young Englishman's struggle to survive the brutal, corrupt, almost medieval conditions of a prison camp in Putin's Russia - a story in the tradition of Papillon and Midnight Express .

Author(s) Tig Hague
Publisher Penguin Books Ltd
Date of Publication 01/05/2008
Language(s) English
Format Hardback
ISBN-13 9780718153564
Genre Autobiography: General

Place of Publication London
Country of Publication United Kingdom
Imprint Michael Joseph Ltd
Out-of-print date 27/05/2009
Content Note Maps

Weight 722 g
Width 155 mm
Height 238 mm
Spine 36 mm
Pagination 400
Shipping/Payment:
PPG. Delivery included.
Location:
Newcastle Upon Tyne
TUSSFC Avatar
6y, 2m agoPosted 6 years, 2 months agoFeedback:145 Positive/1 Neutral/0 Negative
Options

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadLocked
Comments/page:
#1
Bump. This is a cracking book.
#2
Please can you provide a pic of the item with your username and date next to them on a piece of paper. When you are ready, please report your thread for reopening. Thanks

Post a Comment

No more comments can be posted to this thread.
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!