12 Track Sampler from Inside Out Music - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

12 Track Sampler from Inside Out Music

smithwolves Avatar
4y, 7m agoFound 4 years, 7 months ago
Inside Out Records have a free sampler of some of their top artists. Some of the top prog bands around from all over Europe and the US feature.

Track listing as follows:
01. Pain Of Salvation - Conditioned.mp3
02. The Safety Fire - Huge Hammers (radio edit).mp3
03. Beardfish _ The Platform.mp3
04. The Tangent - Minds Eye Promo Edit.mp3
05. Steve Hackett - A Place Called Freedom.mp3
06. Karmakanic - Turn It Up.mp3
07. Redemption - Noonday Devil.mp3
08. Leprous - Restless.mp3
09. Jolly - Joy.mp3
10. Devin Townsend Project - Feather (Edit).mp3
11. Devin Townsend Project - Juular.mp3
12. Above Symmetry . Traces Inside (Edit).mp3
- BargainMad
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
smithwolves Avatar
4y, 7m agoFound 4 years, 7 months ago

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Not too shoddy at all ...cheers OP.
Will give it a try - Thanks
Thanks For Posting :p

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!