$200+ worth Huge collection of bedtime fairy tale Interactive Books - iPhone & iPad - Limited Time - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Illustrated audio books with interactive animation on each page.

Classic story in new multimedia form: incredible digitally-redesigned pages with every detail inside.

This interactive audio book features:

►Stunning animation effect on each page.The bread in stepmother’s hand, the flower of the grass and stepmother and etc. special effects. Make the person at the scene.
► Revolutionary redesigned interactive animations. Example: Click stepmother’s with your finger, the stepmother will give her bread to the little girl; Drag the flower gently, the flower will move with the finger’s movement.You can interact almost everything on the screen.
► Professional audio narration.
► Each page has special effects sound
Tags:
More From iTunes:
sureshs Avatar
2y, 1w agoFound 2 years, 1 week ago
Options

All Comments

(10) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
The Valiant Little Tailor - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/valiant-little-tailor-bedtime/id445190119?mt=8

Jack and the Beanstalk - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/jack-beanstalk-bedtime-fairy/id429402488?mt=8

Little Men in the Wood - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/little-men-in-wood-bedtime/id431058605?mt=8

The Secret of the Red Shoes - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/secret-red-shoes-bedtime-story/id439495452?mt=8

The Wizard of Oz - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wizard-oz-bedtime-fairy-tale/id437187355?mt=8

Hansel and Gretel - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hansel-gretel-bedtime-fairy/id428460254?mt=8

The Frog Prince - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/frog-prince-bedtime-fairy/id432730680?mt=8

The Selfish Giant - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/selfish-giant-bedtime-fairy/id436105462?mt=8

The Tortoise and the Hare - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/tortoise-hare-bedtime-fairy/id431465896?mt=8

Alice in Wonderland - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/alice-in-wonderland-bedtime/id427385566?mt=8

Beauty and the Beast - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/beauty-beast-bedtime-fairy/id436310338?mt=8

The Fox and the Grapes - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/fox-grapes-bedtime-fairy-tale/id436306459?mt=8

The Wonderful Adventures of Nils - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wonderful-adventures-nils/id435064331?mt=8

Reynard the Fox - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/reynard-fox-bedtime-fairy/id440952232?mt=8

Little Red Riding Hood - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/little-red-riding-hood-bedtime/id436298674?mt=8
#2
Emperor’s New Clothes - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/emperors-new-clothes-bedtime/id430174359?mt=8

Cat and Mouse in Partnership - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/cat-mouse-in-partnership-bedtime/id433844506?mt=8

The Monkeys Who Tried to Catch the Moon - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/monkeys-who-tried-to-catch/id434205930?mt=8

Seven Colored Flower - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/seven-colored-flower-bedtime/id428454794?mt=8

The Adventures of Sinbad - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/adventures-sinbad-bedtime/id431469611?mt=8

Puss in Boots - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/puss-in-boots-bedtime-fairy/id431776281?mt=8

Happy Prince - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/happy-prince-bedtime-story/id431610586?mt=8

The Boy Who Cried Wolf - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/boy-who-cried-wolf-bedtime/id437178904?mt=8

Twelve Dancing Princesses - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/twelve-dancing-princesses/id440656956?mt=8

Momotaro - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/momotaro-bedtime-fairy-tale/id439218575?mt=8

Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/ali-baba-forty-thieves-interactive/id427119512?mt=8

Snow White - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/snow-white-bedtime-fairy-tale/id426675730?mt=8

The Three Feathers - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/three-feathers-bedtime-fairy/id435063444?mt=8

The True Bride - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/true-bride-bedtime-story-interactive/id426942426?mt=8

The Nutcracker - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/nutcracker-bedtime-fairy-tale/id439494951?mt=8

The Wild Swans - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/wild-swans-bedtime-tale-story/id432283551?mt=8

Rapunzel - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/rapunzel-bedtime-fairy-tale/id431057736?mt=8

Steadfast Tin Soldier - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/steadfast-tin-soldier-bedtime/id432048848?mt=8

Snow Child - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/snow-child-bedtime-fairy-tale/id432734815?mt=8

Swan Lake - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/swan-lake-bedtime-fairy-tale/id438022723?mt=8

Edited By: sureshs on Jan 09, 2015 00:20
#5
10 in 1 Bundle - iPad Only
******************************

Classic Fairy Tales 10 in 1 - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/classic-fairy-tales-10-in/id449087981?mt=8

1:The Monkeys Who Tried to Catch the Moon
2:Sleeping Beauty
3:Puss in Boots
4:The Happy Prince
5:The Little Prince
6:Little Red Riding Hood
7:The Three Spinning Women
8:The Wild Swans
9:The Snow Child
10:The Frog Prince

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

10 Classic Fairy Tales - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/10-classic-fairy-tales-interactive/id417187431?mt=8

1:Ali Baba and Forty Thieves.
2:The Steadfast Tin Soldier.
3:The Fisherman and the Goldfish.
4:The Wolf and the Seven Little Goats.
5:The Little Match girl.
6:The Little Mermaid.
7:The Ugly Duckling.
8:Pinocchio‘s Daring Journey.
9:Cinderella
10:Hua Mu-Lan.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

10 Classic Fairy Tales - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/10-classic-fairy-tales-bedtime/id431477400?mt=8

1:The Tortoise and the Hare
2:The Adventures of Sinbad
3:The Emperor's New Clothes
4:Thumbelina
5:Alice in Wonderland
6:Aladdin
7:Jack and the Beanstalk
8:Seven Colored Flower
9:Hansel and Gretel
10:Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves
#6
Get them quick as this is a pricing error, some are saying not available and some have gone back to £2.99 - I got most of them though, thanks!
#7
well, I think the is no error as the have ads on top if page...
#8
I downloaded the bundle and daughter began to use it but it quickly became very annoying. Not only are there ads at the top of the screen, which you expect, but there were also pop ups appearing every few minutes or so. A lot of these pop ups you could not even close until after 5 seconds had elapsed ( little countdown appears before the X makes an appearance).

Decided to delete the app it was so bad. Shame.

Edited By: Ab001 on Jan 09, 2015 10:09
#9
I deleted them all. At first I thought there was a pricing error as some changed to £2.99 and some said unavailable. Full of adverts which is fine most of the time, but not the way they've done them, especially the pop under ones. He's breaking the Google Adsense terms and conditions, deserves to get banned, adverts designed for toddlers to tap on them basically...
#10
tleecher06
well, I think the is no error as the have ads on top if page...


Ab001
I downloaded the bundle and daughter began to use it but it quickly became very annoying. Not only are there ads at the top of the screen, which you expect, but there were also pop ups appearing every few minutes or so. A lot of these pop ups you could not even close until after 5 seconds had elapsed ( little countdown appears before the X makes an appearance).

Decided to delete the app it was so bad. Shame.


nickcollins25
I deleted them all. At first I thought there was a pricing error as some changed to £2.99 and some said unavailable. Full of adverts which is fine most of the time, but not the way they've done them, especially the pop under ones. He's breaking the Google Adsense terms and conditions, deserves to get banned, adverts designed for toddlers to tap on them basically...

What are you guys using it on? I Managed to get one bundle yesterday and I've just gone through 2 stories (grey wolf and mermaid) and didn't see one single advert, banner or pop up.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!