We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
From the fantastic Lauren Laverne on the fantastic BBC 6 Music, a free MP3 EP! Tracks and details as follows... (Taken from the site)

We have a free Christmas song on the EP this week which may well become a regular thing across the coming weeks.

Your final track this week requires a bit of work. Atoms For Peace (Thom Yorke, Nigel Godrich and Flea) are giving away the B-side to previous track Default. Rather than just providing a link, Yorke & co have hidden the track within a page on their website. It's well worth the effort though. **OP -The other tracks are easier to find!!**

Your tracks this week are:
Dutch Uncles - Flexxin
Team Me - Sixteen Steps
The Cornshed Sisters - A Very Cornshed Christmas
Beach Fossils - Careless
Atoms For Peace - What The Eyeballs Did

Some downloads may no longer be available.
More From BBC.co.uk:

All Comments

(0) Jump to unreadPost a comment

No comments yet.

Be the first, enter your comment below.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account