Excellent Thriller - Mason N. Forbes - The Strontian Factor: A Lethal Deception. [Kindle Edition] - Download Free @ Amazon - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play
Book Edition Is £7.99
The Strontian Factor is a chilling, edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller A must read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Frederick Forsyth and John Grisham - Brilliant Reviews

The evidence is scant, the connection unknown and the reason a mystery. Jamie Strachan, a top-class defence analyst, is faced with a seemingly impossible task: he must link the death of his brother-in-law to an ex-Fallschirmjäger and a devout pharmaceutical magnate.

With the help of a high-ranking police officer and the tacit support of the Secretary to the British Cabinet, Jamie exposes a scheme of immense magnitude, the consequences of which would lead to a conflagration between the West, and the Islamic and the Developing worlds.

Mason Forbes takes the reader on a breathtaking, high-speed quest from the Highlands of Scotland to the Pacific Northwest and back to Europe in an attempt to prevent a crime against humanity.

Format: Kindle Edition
File Size: 1067 KB
Print Length: 315 pages
Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1494360756
Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
Language: English
Text-to-Speech: Enabled

All Comments

(14) Jump to unreadPost a comment
1 Like #2
Thank you. :)
Thank you. :)

You're Welcome Hope You Like It :3
1 Like #4
Thank you I'm sure i will and if not at least i've tried it. :D
banned 1 Like #5
thanks a bunch
1 Like #6
thanks a bunch

You're Welcome :p
Cheers OP 8)
Cheers OP 8)

Ta Mate :p

Edited By: Boz on Dec 12, 2014 14:21: .
1 Like #9
ta very muchly.
ta very muchly.

You're Welcome :p
thank you
It's £1.99 now :+
1 Like #13
that was supposed to be a :( !
that was supposed to be a :( !

Yes All Gone For Now

I'll Request An Expire

It Had A Good Run :3

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!