Free eight track MP3 album 'Movements' (Normally £6.99) @ Purashop - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
A great collection of new songs, I was just gutted I found it after I'd bought half of them already!

Enter code FRENZY10 at the checkout to get it for free (and yes I checked, it only works on this album!)

A mixture of fresh new worship songs and contemporary songs exploring what it is to be a Christian in today's culture.

Track listing:
1 Rain Down - Delirious?
2 Adoration - Brenton Brown
3 Movements - Rend Collective Experiment
4 Saviour of the World - Ben Cantelon
5 Redeemer - Cathy Burton
6 Surrender - Marc James
7 It's OK - Dweeb
8 Gasoline - LZ7
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
SeanUSX Avatar
6y, 4m agoFound 6 years, 4 months ago

All Comments

(4) Jump to unreadPost a comment
1 Like #1
Heat added i love some of these track, thanks
Thanks !!
Heat added i love some of these track, thanks

Thanks !!

No problem guys, I was at Frenzy Festival a month ago now and only just found the promo flyer! I'm only just listening to it now and I'm surprised to find I actually like all the tracks :)
Will definitely be up for listening to these, cheers

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!