We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Close

Free Full Commercial PC Games - All Legal Downloads @ Gamershell/ Big Download/ etc

james4809james4809

It's been a year since I posted these, so thought it deserves a repost. Some good full commercial titles made available for FREE by the publishers. A few in the Gamershell link above have expired (see the game's description). All the games listed below are still free (no ads). Copy the links into your browser...

Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy (2004) http://www.ausgamers.com/files/details/html/36534
Savage 2: A Tortured Soul (2008) http://www.gamershell.com/download_37014.shtml
Rise & Fall: Civilizations at War (2006) http://www.gamershell.com/download_33916.shtml
Area 51 (2005) http://www.bigdownload.com/games/area-51/pc/area-51-free-full-game
The Suffering (2004) http://www.bigdownload.com/games/the-suffering/pc/the-suffering-full-free-game
Full Spectrum Warrior (2004) http://www.gamershell.com/download_33784.shtml
Prism: Guard Shield (2006) http://www.gamershell.com/download_36378.shtml
Urban Terror v4.1 (2011) http://www.gamershell.com/download_22561.shtml
Virtual Skipper 5 (2007) http://www.gamershell.com/download_35278.shtml
America's Army: Special Forces (Overmatch) (2005) http://www.gamershell.com/download_23020.shtml
Hidden and Dangerous Deluxe (2003) http://www.gamershell.com/download_3644.shtml
MechWarrior 4: Mercenaries (2002) http://www.bigdownload.com/games/mechwarrior-4-mercenaries/pc/mechwarrior-4-mercenaries-installer-full-free-game
Command and Conquer: Tiberian Sun (1999) http://www.bigdownload.com/games/command--conquer-tiberian-sun--firestorm/pc/command-and-conquer-tiberian-sun-free-full-game
Warzone 2100 (1999) http://www.bigdownload.com/games/warzone-2100/pc/warzone-2100-full-game
Abuse (1996) http://www.bigdownload.com/games/abuse/pc/abuse-full-game

If you like point+click adventure games, here are some great commercial quality full games... (Most have always been free)

Sam & Max: Abe Lincoln Must Die! http://www.bigdownload.com/games/sam--max-104-abe-lincoln-must-die/pc/sam-and-max-abe-lincoln-must-die-full-game
Doctor Who Adventure Games Episodes 1-4 http://www.bbc.co.uk/doctorwho/dw/theadventuregames/download/alldownloads
The New Adventures Of Zak Mckracken http://www.acid-play.com/download/the-new-adventures-of-zak-mckracken
Beneath a Steel Sky http://www.brothersoft.com/games/beneath-a-steel-sky-download.html
Broken Sword 2.5 http://www.gamershell.com/download_33464.shtml
Kings Quest Remake http://www.gamershell.com/download_13937.shtml
Kings Quest 2 Remake http://www.gamershell.com/download_1795.shtml
Kings Quest 3 Remake http://www.gamershell.com/download_15081.shtml
Quest for Glory 2 http://www.agdinteractive.com/games/qfg2/downloads/thegame/downloads_snd.html
The Silver Lining: Episodes 1-3 http://www.tsl-game.com/episode_iii.php
Nick Bounty: A Case of the Crabs! http://games.softpedia.com/progDownload/Nick-Bounty-A-Case-of-the-Crabs-Download-34052.html
Nick Bounty 2: The Goat In The Grey Fedora http://games.softpedia.com:/progDownload/The-Goat-in-the-Grey-Fedora-Download-33583.html
The Journey Down: Over the Edge http://www.shacknews.com/file/21925/the-journey-down-over-the-edge-free-game

Here's a fun Motocross game...
Super Motocross Africa http://www.myplaycity.com/motocross_africa

More free full games found at Gamershell, click on the "go to deal" link above. (A few have expired such as Far Cry/ Prince of Persia. Check if the game's description says "promotion is now closed".)

More here...
http://www.shacknews.com/search?q=free%20game&type=3
http://www.shacknews.com/search?q=full%20game&type=3

Even more here, although many are multiplayer clients...
http://www.bigdownload.com/downloads/?fileId=6&orderType=rating&genreId=0

TIP: Get the Best Deals In Your Inbox

or
451° Hot Cold

All Comments (20)

Jump to unread Post a Comment

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

I Approve
Your Comments On This Post
Comment Preview
Close

PRIVATE MESSAGE

Close
Sorry, you can’t currently send PMs. Once you’re a more active member of the forum, the PM service will be unlocked for you.
Welcome to HUKD!
Close
Join the Community