Free Shower Timer or Car Wash Wipes - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HotUKDeals, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HotUKDeals app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
553Expired

Free Shower Timer or Car Wash Wipes

£0.00 @ Freebies - Post Here
To request your water saving devices please fill in the form. Read More
Jacqueline1966 Avatar
8y, 6m agoFound 8 years, 6 months ago
To request your water saving devices please fill in the form.
×
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Failed
Jacqueline1966 Avatar
8y, 6m agoFound 8 years, 6 months ago
Options

All Comments

(24) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
Thanks heat added
#2
Thanks Heat added.:-D
#3
Great post! Thank you :)
#4
Thanks.

I have received a shower timer from them before. Not that great, but can't complain since it is free.
#5
Have requested. Thanks
H&R to you
#6
Thanks, had the timer going to try the car wipes.
#7
Requested mine, thanks you

Added Heat
#8
thanks heat&rep added
banned#9
requested some car wash wipes, this will make a little sticking filler

thanks x
#10
Thanks have requested car wash wipes. H&R added :thumbsup:
#11
is it only for the sussex and essex area?
#12
Ive requested shower timer and car wipes .Hope they come.Thanks
#13
Thanks, ordered. Heat added.
#14
Heat Added, Thank You!!!!
#15
Not sure what the car wipes are but have ordered! Thanks, heat added.
#16
Thanks Jacqueline1966 heat&rep added
#17
Thank, sheat and rep added!
#18
Thanks Hope they it not just for their area, Have asked for timer
#19
Just received this email

----
Thank you for your recent e-mail requesting our water saving products.

We have experienced an unprecedented demand for these products in the
last few days and understand that an external source has been promoting
these services.

Unfortunately, the information you have been provided with has not made
it clear that we are only able to supply our water saving products to
customers within our area of supply.

Therefore, if you are not a customer of Essex and Suffolk Water we will
not be able to provide you with the products you have requested.

We have contacted the external source involved to ask them to amend the
information it is publishing and will also be ensuring that our own
website clearly states that the offer is only available to our
customers.

If you are a customer of Essex and Suffolk Water then your request will
be dealt with in the next few days.
#20
carlyh
Just received this email

----
Thank you for your recent e-mail requesting our water saving products.

We have experienced an unprecedented demand for these products in the
last few days and understand that an external source has been promoting
these services.

Unfortunately, the information you have been provided with has not made
it clear that we are only able to supply our water saving products to
customers within our area of supply.

Therefore, if you are not a customer of Essex and Suffolk Water we will
not be able to provide you with the products you have requested.

We have contacted the external source involved to ask them to amend the
information it is publishing and will also be ensuring that our own
website clearly states that the offer is only available to our
customers.

If you are a customer of Essex and Suffolk Water then your request will
be dealt with in the next few days.



I got the same today! As I'm not with them - I doubt I'll be seeing anything then. Still good if it's your area.
#21
It was worth a try ;-)
#22
Thank you for your recent e-mail requesting our water saving products.

We have experienced an unprecedented demand for these products in the
last few days and understand that an external source has been promoting
these services.

Unfortunately, the information you have been provided with has not made
it clear that we are only able to supply our water saving products to
customers within our area of supply.

Therefore, if you are not a customer of Essex and Suffolk Water we will
not be able to provide you with the products you have requested.

We have contacted the external source involved to ask them to amend the
information it is publishing and will also be ensuring that our own
website clearly states that the offer is only available to our
customers.

If you are a customer of Essex and Suffolk Water then your request will
be dealt with in the next few days.

:oops:
#23
You can only get this offer if you live in the Essex or suffolk area :oops:
#24
Thanks. Ordered. Heat added.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!