Gamebox 1 Elite 25 games now FREE on iTunes for iPhone, iPad & iPod Touch - 25 of the best games for FREE (for 3 days only) - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
This from the original post here:

http://www.hotukdeals.com/deals/263-apps-massive-mult-developer-app/829678

The above post includes over 260 Apps currently on sale from Multiple Developers well worth checking out and getting a few bargains :-)

I thought this game deserved its own post as its such a bargain!

Here's the info for it ...

THE 25 VERY BEST GAMES from GAMEBOX 1. ★ FREE for 3 DAYS ONLY!!! ★
NOW SLIMMED DOWN, GAME CENTER EQUIPPED, and READY TO ROCK.

★★★★★

NEW SMALLER FILE SIZE.
BRAND NEW 'DARK AND COOL' UI.
DUAL GAME CENTER + OPENFEINT SUPPORT.

★★★★★

AC-130 Spectre [3D WARFARE SIM] [YOUTUBE: ****/ac130spectre]

Ancient War [WI-FI MULTIPLAYER CASTLE DEFENSE] [YOUTUBE: ****/ancientwar]

Archer 3D [3D SPORTS SIM]

1945 Ace Destroyer [inspired by SKY DESTROYER™]

Blighted Earth [TOWER DEFENSE]

Bowman Attack [inspired by SCORCHED EARTH™] [YOUTUBE: ****/bowmanattack]

Bowman Defense [CASTLE DEFENSE] [YOUTUBE: ****/bowmandefense]

Chicks [inspired by LEMMINGS™] [YOUTUBE: ****/chicksgame]

Climber [inspired by SHENKUU WARRIOR™]

Digital Heist [ACTION/PUZZLE]

Dino Cap [SIDE-SCROLLING SHOOT 'EM UP] [YOUTUBE: ****/dinocap]

Hell Flyer [ARCADE]

Hot Pursuit [TOP-DOWN ARCADE RACER]

Hired Gun [CARTOON SNIPER]

iKungFu Master [inspired by KUNG-FU MASTER™]

Iron Commando [inspired by CONTRA™] [YOUTUBE: ****/ironcommando]

iSniper [ARCADE]

iSniper 3D [3D WARFARE SIM] [YOUTUBE: ****/isniper3dgame]

Jailbreaker [SIDE-SCROLLING JUMPER]

Knight's Odyssey [ACTION]

Operation iWolf [inspired by OPERATION WOLF™]

2009 Road Master [inspired by ROAD FIGHTER™]

Robo Rush [inspired by SUPER MARIO BROS™] [YOUTUBE: ****/roborush]

Star Marine [inspired by CRIMSONLAND™]

Tomb Evader [ARCADE]

★★★★★

follow us on twitter @TRINITIgames and we'll reward you with a promo code to get one of our games for free!

http://twitter.com/TRINITIgames

*promo code will be sent via direct message to your twitter account within 1 business day.
More From iTunes:
×
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Failed
theonlytazman Avatar
5y, 11m agoFound 5 years, 11 months ago
Options

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
banned#2
No longer free, now its 59p
#3
Stelious
No longer free, now its 59p


Have clicked on Expired waiting for mods to expire it now, thanks for letting me know :)
#5
Can a MOD please expire this! I've tried myself but won't expire for some reason? App is now 59p

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!