Write 10 reviews, earn £5 @ shopping.com - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
170Expired

Write 10 reviews, earn £5 @ shopping.com

ace101 Avatar
6y, 3m agoFound 6 years, 3 months ago
Write and earn up to £50.00!
Earnings will be distributed via PayPal.

Payment Table for Reviews:
10-19 reviews for £5
20-29 reviews for £10
30-39 reviews for £15
40-49 reviews for £20
50-59 reviews for £25
60-69 reviews for £30
70-79 reviews for £35
80-89 reviews for £40
90-99 reviews for £45
100 and more reviews £50

******************* How to write a review *******************

Help Link : http://www.facebook.com/Shopping.comUK?v=app_7146470109

**********************************
Tags:
More From Shopping.com:
×
Get the Hottest Deals Daily
Stay informed. Once a day, we'll send you the deals our members voted as the best.
Failed
ace101 Avatar
6y, 3m agoFound 6 years, 3 months ago
Options

All Comments

(28) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
#1
Link to T&C: Terms & Conditions
#2
nice find
#3
how do you write a review on it??? have signed up and cannot see any links other than to shop??
#4
same, can't find the link either
#5
bovysbabe
how do you write a review on it??? have signed up and cannot see any links other than to shop??

tkelo
same, can't find the link either


Last time I did this, all I did was search for the product and then just write a review, the ones with stars next to them.
#6
Do you have to buy the product?
#7
any minimum word count for the reviw?
#8
And the payment table above is wrong: It is:
10-19 reviews for £5
20-29 reviews for £10
30-39 reviews for £15
40-49 reviews for £20
50-59 reviews for £25
60-69 reviews for £30
70-79 reviews for £35
80-89 reviews for £40
90-99 reviews for £45
100 and more reviews £50
#9
so can I just copy and past reviews i have written on dooyoo and ciao? they are all my own work.
1 Like #10
VERY IMPORTANT:

You can participate in the £5 for 10 Promotion in the following way: Submit at least 10 Reviews to Shopping.com during the period beginning August 7, 2010 (12:01 AM GMT) and ending on either September 30, 2010 (11:59 PM GMT) or when eight thousand (8000) Reviews are received, whichever comes first (the "Promotion Period").


After 8000 reviews this promotion ends.
#11
iz dis 4 reel?
#12
I love the first condition of eligibility:

To participate, you must be a person,...
#13
I gave up after 5 reviews last time, convinced it was a con and a couple weeks later they put £2.50 in to my PayPal account...it was surprising.
#14
Won't even let me register. Just keeps reloading the page as if I've missed a piece of information or chosen a taken username or something, but I haven't.

Working now!

Edited By: TheWeaver on Aug 16, 2010 17:59: update
#15
Done this before, got paid a few months later which was a nice surprise.
#16
GoonerGetYa
RadioactiveJack
I gave up after 5 reviews last time, convinced it was a con and a couple weeks later they put £2.50 in to my PayPal account...it was surprising.


When do they ask for your paypal details?


Wondering that as well, just done ten reviews but nowhere to put them.
#17
GoonerGetYa
RadioactiveJack
I gave up after 5 reviews last time, convinced it was a con and a couple weeks later they put £2.50 in to my PayPal account...it was surprising.


When do they ask for your paypal details?


I think you just sign up to the website using your PayPal email address or any other email address that links to your PayPal account.
#18
says:The service is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.

Hope it's genuine tho

Edit: Ugh i don't know what to review

Edited By: saqalain on Aug 17, 2010 05:34: edit
#19
I don't get how you review something,what do you search to review,does it have to be phones or electricals for example ?

Edited By: deb8z on Aug 17, 2010 10:38: .
#20
signed up.........
#21
shopping.com is ebays sister site
#22
Yeah I need help too - i've signed up, but how on earth do you review?
#23
I can not figure out how to do a review either. The site shows this...
http://img.shoppingshadow.com/jfe/bb/myshopping/myshop_review_us.jpg
#24
Hello, i was confused how you review items. If you search for something say - PS3 quite a items will appear. The items with the large gold stars next the description allow you to look at reviews and write one. Still confused about the paypal buisness too. Hope that helps.

Link - http://uk.shopping.com/ps3/products?CLT=SCH

Edited By: lw_mamba on Aug 19, 2010 10:50: add link
#25
I tried to do one on my moby,but no stars appeared lol
#26
deb8z
I don't get how you review something,what do you search to review,does it have to be phones or electricals for example ?


Yh i reviewed a couple of my phones ^^
#27
Just received my £10 from Shopping.Com! :p
#28
I got £5 the other day, my boyfriend got £25! :) thanks OP :)

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Top of Page
Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!