gs-rai is offlineAdd to gs-rai's Reputation
gs-rai's Avatar
gs-rai
Matchstick
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 46

Is this site legit? ' http://www.bestpricedbrands.co.uk/ '

POSTED BY: gs-rai 2 months, 1 week ago

http://www.bestpricedbrands.co.uk/

seems to basic of a website, and low prices!
anyone dealed with them before?

thanks

Tags: (Add a tag)


t0mm is offline  
t0mm's Avatar
t0mm
Suspended
t0mm is getting a little spicyt0mm is getting a little spicyt0mm is getting a little spicyt0mm is getting a little spicyt0mm is getting a little spicyt0mm is getting a little spicyt0mm is getting a little spicyt0mm is getting a little spicyt0mm is getting a little spicyt0mm is getting a little spicyt0mm is getting a little spicy
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Nottingham
Posts: 8,197
View FS/FT Feedback
http://www.ciao.co.uk/Reviews/Bestpr...co_uk__6646112
Reply With Quote
mostwanteddirect is offline  
mostwanteddirect's Avatar
mostwanteddirect
Flame Thrower
mostwanteddirect has a brilliant futuremostwanteddirect has a brilliant futuremostwanteddirect has a brilliant futuremostwanteddirect has a brilliant futuremostwanteddirect has a brilliant futuremostwanteddirect has a brilliant futuremostwanteddirect has a brilliant futuremostwanteddirect has a brilliant futuremostwanteddirect has a brilliant futuremostwanteddirect has a brilliant futuremostwanteddirect has a brilliant future
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 840
View FS/FT Feedback
i have never heard of them and site looks a bit dogey dont seem like good prices 69 quid for a ps3 game wow wow wubbzy
Reply With Quote