masai is offlineAdd to masai's Reputation
masai's Avatar
masai
Flame Thrower
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 606

Anyone ordered from nike-rift.com ????

POSTED BY: masai 5 months, 20 hours ago

There's some nice looking, cheap Nike trainers on here but the site doesn't fill me with confidence. I rang the contact number and got a recorded message in very poor "Engrrrish"

Tags: (Add a tag)



masai is offline  
masai's Avatar
masai
Flame Thrower
masai is just really nicemasai is just really nicemasai is just really nicemasai is just really nicemasai is just really nice
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 606
View FS/FT Feedback
http://www.nike-rift.com
Reply With Quote
Kermit2004 is offline  
Kermit2004's Avatar
Kermit2004
Pilot Light
Kermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to behold
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 365
View FS/FT Feedback
I've thought about buying from them as I do love rifts and the summer is coming.
Although I have decided to avoid as the site does look a little "dodgy".
Being a bit of a collector of trainers I've decided to to bother as they will probably be fake. I'm not saying they are, but probably.

Actually I just had a quick look, I've no doubt there fakes, specially at that price!!

There have been a few deals on here for rifts, I remember not so long ago there was a littlewoods deal that worked out @ £20 a pair if you bought two pairs.

Try http://www.crookedtongues.com/

EDIT: Sorry they don't have any rifts in stock, but they do have a sale on, but not many good sizes left.
Reply With Quote
Dub1 is offline  
Dub1's Avatar
Dub1
Solar Flare
Dub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant future
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 2,827
View FS/FT Feedback
if these are '' fake '' then your getting ripped, i can order trainers from china etc for around $30 a pair even cheaper if in bulk so @ those price's for scuds is way OTT
Reply With Quote
Kermit2004 is offline  
Kermit2004's Avatar
Kermit2004
Pilot Light
Kermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to behold
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 365
View FS/FT Feedback
Dub1:
if these are '' fake '' then your getting ripped, i can order trainers from china etc for around $30 a pair even cheaper if in bulk so @ those price's for scuds is way OTT
Where do you get your trainers from then?
Reply With Quote
Dub1 is offline  
Dub1's Avatar
Dub1
Solar Flare
Dub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant futureDub1 has a brilliant future
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 2,827
View FS/FT Feedback
as there copy's m8 not sure links are allowed on here but feel free to pm me or add me to msn, but if you are looking to buy from china a great site to join is alibaba.com and search for what you want and contact suppliers etc
Reply With Quote
boothy is offline  
boothy's Avatar
boothy
Solar Flare
boothy is too hot to touchboothy is too hot to touchboothy is too hot to touchboothy is too hot to touchboothy is too hot to touchboothy is too hot to touchboothy is too hot to touchboothy is too hot to touchboothy is too hot to touchboothy is too hot to touchboothy is too hot to touch
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: people you talk to on the internet are not your "friends"..please don't be a saddo,get a real life
Posts: 7,196
View FS/FT Feedback
100% fake
Reply With Quote
Kermit2004 is offline  
Kermit2004's Avatar
Kermit2004
Pilot Light
Kermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to beholdKermit2004 is a splendid one to behold
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 365
View FS/FT Feedback
Dub1:
as there copy's m8 not sure links are allowed on here but feel free to pm me or add me to msn, but if you are looking to buy from china a great site to join is alibaba.com and search for what you want and contact suppliers etc
That's cool, I'm not a fan of buying fake stuff.
Reply With Quote
masai is offline  
masai's Avatar
masai
Flame Thrower
masai is just really nicemasai is just really nicemasai is just really nicemasai is just really nicemasai is just really nice
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 606
View FS/FT Feedback
Cheers guys, think I'll stay clear of this site!
I ordered some Nike trainers on Ebay last year, they were great for about 1 month then the soul's started to peel away and one of the tongues fell off in my hand! Won't waste my time with fakes again!

Cheers for the link Kermit2004, I'll have a look on there.
Reply With Quote
Angela Lyle is offline  
Angela Lyle
Flint
Angela Lyle is on a distinguished road
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1
View FS/FT Feedback
Last month i have bought one pair of nike air rift shoes from this website,the price is cheap.First i am afraid they are fake.Finally when i received them,i am still not sure if they are orignal,but the quality is excllent,i think they are worthing !
Reply With Quote
girothefiro is offline  
girothefiro's Avatar
girothefiro
Pilot Light
girothefiro will become famous soon enough
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 277
View FS/FT Feedback
Angela Lyle:
Last month i have bought one pair of nike air rift shoes from this website,the price is cheap.First i am afraid they are fake.Finally when i received them,i am still not sure if they are orignal,but the quality is excllent,i think they are worthing !
LOL
Reply With Quote
Send a message via MSN to micoo
micoo is online now  
micoo's Avatar
micoo
Solar Flare
micoo is too hot to touchmicoo is too hot to touchmicoo is too hot to touchmicoo is too hot to touchmicoo is too hot to touchmicoo is too hot to touchmicoo is too hot to touchmicoo is too hot to touchmicoo is too hot to touchmicoo is too hot to touchmicoo is too hot to touch
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Runin' the misc since 23/08/09 @ 21:37
Posts: 7,969
View FS/FT Feedback
Angela Lyle:
Last month i have bought one pair of nike air rift shoes from this website,the price is cheap.First i am afraid they are fake.Finally when i received them,i am still not sure if they are orignal,but the quality is excllent,i think they are worthing !
should facepalm this, but its soo bad its not even worth the effort
Reply With Quote