Has anybody heard of pulstarr.co.uk - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Has anybody heard of pulstarr.co.uk

paulwilly Avatar
5y, 8m agoPosted 5 years, 8 months ago
Sell cheap DVD but unsure need help.

paulwilly Avatar
5y, 8m agoPosted 5 years, 8 months ago

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
seems to be the same as http://www.musicmatterz.co.uk/

pulstarr was registered in Nov last year as a domain from an address in nottingham
DON'T buy from Pulstarr. Ordered two Disney DVDs and they were really bad fakes. Copied from Music Matterz - you pay an individual not the company - very dodgy!
Do not buy from pulstarr, ordered an item 5 weeks ago, they took my money but not delivered the goods, don't reply to emails BEWARE

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!