Freely share deal tips, voucher codes and other consumer information.
Escape from the marketing messages and ads that surround us and
get genuine advice from other people about hot deals.
Connect with your other accounts:
Facebook
Social account sharing is active by default. You can deactivate it in your HUKD account settings.
Why HotUKDeals?HotUKDeals.com is a place for consumers to freely share deal tips, voucher codes and other consumer information. The purpose of the site is to escape from the marketing messages and ads that surround us and get genuine advice from other people about hot deals.
Top Comments (1)
All Comments (305)
Jump to unread Post a Commentwelovetech.co.uk
Registrant:
Pure LLC
Registrant type:
Unknown
Registrant's address:
52 Deneside court
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
NE2 1JW
United Kingdom
Registrar:
Webfusion Ltd t/a 123-reg [Tag = 123-REG]
URL: http://www.123-reg.co.uk
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 31-Jan-2012
Renewal date: 31-Jan-2014
Last updated: 12-Mar-2012
welovetech.co.uk
Registrant:
Pure LLC
Registrant type:
Unknown
Registrant's address:
52 Deneside court
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
NE2 1JW
United Kingdom
Registrar:
Webfusion Ltd t/a 123-reg [Tag = 123-REG]
URL: http://www.123-reg.co.uk
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 31-Jan-2012
Renewal date: 31-Jan-2014
Last updated: 12-Mar-2012
What does this mean?
welovetech.co.uk
Registrant:
Pure LLC
Registrant type:
Unknown
Registrant's address:
52 Deneside court
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
NE2 1JW
United Kingdom
Registrar:
Webfusion Ltd t/a 123-reg [Tag = 123-REG]
URL: http://www.123-reg.co.uk
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 31-Jan-2012
Renewal date: 31-Jan-2014
Last updated: 12-Mar-2012
What does this mean?
that's the domain registration information (who purchased it & when they set it up!)
You will feel safer when you look up their address. Nothing safer than bricks and mortor.
how would you do this?
welovetech.co.uk
Registrant:
Pure LLC
Registrant type:
Unknown
Registrant's address:
52 Deneside court
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
NE2 1JW
United Kingdom
Registrar:
Webfusion Ltd t/a 123-reg [Tag = 123-REG]
URL: http://www.123-reg.co.uk
Relevant dates:
Registered on: 31-Jan-2012
Renewal date: 31-Jan-2014
Last updated: 12-Mar-2012
Ok lets break this down shall we to help you see why this is an issue
Registered on: 31-Jan-2012 - brand new website this year
52 Deneside court
Newcastle Upon Tyne
Tyne and Wear
NE2 1JW
United Kingdom - personal address and not a business location (you can check on googlemaps)
Registrant type:
Unknown - No business type and or owner of address.
No information on company house, contact us being a hotmail account, very poorly coded website.
Edited By: Nailez on Apr 18, 2012 16:31
I searched the address given by whois and the first hit from Google came up with this post. :{
Quiet a bit. I put the web name Purelytech & Welovetech into Paypal and nothing came back.
https://plus.google.com/104518054970498035469/about
http://www.gumtree.com/p/for-sale/stunning-gibson-les-paul-studio-new-55-of-sale/100615990
https://www.facebook.com/welovetech
http://twitter.com/#!/pure_tech
https://www.volusion.com/ssl.asp?url=www.welovetech.co.uk
Quiet a bit. I put the web name Purelytech & Welovetech into Paypal and nothing came back.
https://plus.google.com/104518054970498035469/about
http://www.gumtree.com/p/for-sale/stunning-gibson-les-paul-studio-new-55-of-sale/100615990
https://www.facebook.com/welovetech
http://twitter.com/#!/pure_tech
https://www.volusion.com/ssl.asp?url=www.welovetech.co.uk
did you decide to buy? i have just done a very similar thing to you so very curious now...
Quiet a bit. I put the web name Purelytech & Welovetech into Paypal and nothing came back.
https://plus.google.com/104518054970498035469/about
http://www.gumtree.com/p/for-sale/stunning-gibson-les-paul-studio-new-55-of-sale/100615990
https://www.facebook.com/welovetech
http://twitter.com/#!/pure_tech
https://www.volusion.com/ssl.asp?url=www.welovetech.co.uk
did you decide to buy? i have just done a very similar thing to you so very curious now...
No I did not buy, when I searched on the site for the product I was after no results were found, strange!!? However Google found a link to the item.
All seems fishy. :3