Anyone used ticketindex.net
Reason i ask is i have just been able to get 5 tickets for take that @ Villa Park for the boss, the girls and 2 spare.
Never used them before but wondered if i should be careful?
*********** ALL NEW USERS - PLEASE READ THIS THREAD BEFORE POSTING AND ASKING WHERE YOUR TICKETS ARE!!! ***********
The seller was a fraud. There is NO tickets. No IFS or BUTS. No tickets will ever come, no one will reply to emails and no one will answer the phone.
- TUSSFC

All Comments (268)
Jump to unread Post a Commenthttp://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-11650620
http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/entertainment-arts-11650620
I would only use the official places to get the tickets..
The only site that I have been able to get on is seetickets.com, all the others were useless.
Just got two of the £75.00 reserved seating tickets for 1st July, total cost £168.00!
Thanks for joining just to tell us!
say bye to your money if you are genuine (_;)
http://music.uk.msn.com/news/articles.aspx?cp-documentid=155116005
says to use http://www.gigsandtours.com/gat/ticketagencies.html. to find official ticket agencies
Registrant:
Margaret Clarke
31 Thornhill Crescent
London, N1 1BJ
GB
Domain name: TICKETINDEX.NET
Administrative Contact:
Clarke, Margaret
31 Thornhill Crescent
London, N1 1BJ
GB
+44.7575845826
be careful
and this one
I have bought 8 tickets for take that on my credit card of which no payment has been taken yet 36 hrs laters, but my friend who has bought tickets on her debit card has already had her payment taken within hrs. Is this company only interested in debit cards. will i get my tickets