When i had MSN on my laptop and i used to sign in, i used to get a pop up message saying something along the lines of 'you have been signed out of the messenger service because you have logged into another location'
When i wasnt signed into MSN people were still sending me messages thru this other messenger. I have removed everything to do with MSN from my laptop but this other messenger is still on it and i'm not sure how to remove it coz i thought i had.
Anyone understand that and know how i can remove it pls?
EDIT: it's just another version of msn, an older version