Hi all.. yet again i'm back for some Techie info from you very helpful peeps.
I have received my laptop back from repair over a week ago but when i turn my lappy on it gives me the option of user accounts between the administrator (the repairer) and myself. Anyone got any ideas how i can delete his/her account and get it back to normal with just myself please? I'm not to clever with these things so i need blow for blow instructions of how to do it.. im running windows vista.
I've tried Control panel > user accounts and family safety > user accounts > manage accounts
but it doesnt give me the option to delete it?? any ideas please????
of course rep will be given .. thankyou