DalyEureka.com - anybody used em? - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

DalyEureka.com - anybody used em?

DaisyandBob Avatar
7y, 4m agoPosted 7 years, 4 months ago

Has anyone used the above website? Feedback appreciated
DaisyandBob Avatar
7y, 4m agoPosted 7 years, 4 months ago

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
DalyEureka.com, I wouldn't touch them with a barge pole! They appear to be a scam site. They are using the same address as a legitimate company in Worthing called Eureka, but they have set up a different fake telephone number with a Worthing code. The email address traces to Chicago apparently. It appears the deals are too good to be true deals to suck you in and then they take your money. The owners of the real Eureka are worried as they don't want people to lose their money and think they have anything to do with the whole thing. the police have been notified but they say they can't do anything about it!!!!!!!!!!!!

I have just checked the Madrid warehouse address and the address is between an Indian restaurant and a Tapas restaurant in a narrow street!
What I thought!

Thanks for the advice

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!