"Deal Extreme"? - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

"Deal Extreme"?

Matt J Avatar
9y, 3m agoPosted 9 years, 3 months ago

Came across this website at http://www.dealextreme.com/ which seem to have some insane prices imo, certainly some things I would like to order :D

Has anyone had any experience with them?

Matt J Avatar
9y, 3m agoPosted 9 years, 3 months ago

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
They have an excellent rep on here, they are so cheap as they are based in Hong Kong
Used them loads of times. Never a problem. :)
Looks like a good site, thanks for mentioning it!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!