Deleting someone off FB - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HotUKDeals, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HotUKDeals app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit
Expired

Deleting someone off FB

£0.00 @
Does anyone know how to delete somebody from your friend's list on Facebook? I have searched for the option and can't find it anywhere but I am sure it must be pretty straighforward and I am just m… Read More
fireheaven Avatar
8y, 1w agoPosted 8 years, 1 week ago
Does anyone know how to delete somebody from your friend's list on Facebook?

I have searched for the option and can't find it anywhere but I am sure it must be pretty straighforward and I am just missing it
Tags:
fireheaven Avatar
8y, 1w agoPosted 8 years, 1 week ago
Options

All Comments

(7) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Comments/page:
1 Like #1
im sure you go into your friends list and the option is on the right ? ill have a check


yeh click friends at top >> then all friends on left >> then you get a list with a x on the left of each friend click the x and it will delete :)
1 Like #2
There is an x in a box on your friends list click this
So go friends >> All Friends >> Find person and to the right of "Add to List" click the X
#3
Friends>All friends>

Scroll to the friend you want to delete, and at the right hand side there is an "X" which when you hover over it will say "Remove friend".

Edit: Already sorted.
banned 1 Like #4
1. Log in
2. Select All friends from the Friends tab at the top
3. click the X at the end of the friends name.
4. click the 'remove' button

The friends will only know they have been deleted when they can no longer access your info.
banned#5
thesaint
Friends>All friends>

Scroll to the friend you want to delete, and at the right hand side there is an "X" which when you hover over it will say "Remove friend".

Edit: Already sorted.


Yeah i missed that too :-(
banned#6
Sorry fireheaven, I promise I'll stop harassing you :)
#7
Did it also delete all the friends you had in common with them? And, I presume you can't see their details any more - ie. you are deleted off their list as well, yes?

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!