dvd-special-offer.com - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play


Greg136 Avatar
7y, 7m agoPosted 7 years, 7 months ago
Anyone ever heard of them? Are they legit?
Greg136 Avatar
7y, 7m agoPosted 7 years, 7 months ago

All Comments

(2) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Well "whois" seems to indicate they are based in China.


If you select "Contact Us" you get no address or phone number, nothing to indicate how to contact them.

Plus to be honest, even the web site name sounds "dodgy".

I always think if you need to ask "is this site dodgy" then it probably is.
The DVDs they have are fakes, they are the usual region free fakes that a lot of these similar asian sites have.

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!