extrascents.com - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit


t0mm Avatar
8y, 1m agoPosted 8 years, 1 month ago
want to buy my mum some perfume for xmas, is this site legit?
Other Links From Extrascents:
t0mm Avatar
8y, 1m agoPosted 8 years, 1 month ago

All Comments

(5) Jump to unreadPost a comment
hey tom, I aint heard of it but it dont look to legit.

why not get in-store, they usually have big sale on for perfume and stuff nearer to xmas
why u gettin ur mum new perfume tom???

i like what she uses atm

looool sorry man

wouldnt use the site, agree with bg, hit instore
Looks legit enough for me. Postal address, 0845 number, registered with Info Comissioner, alll that lark.
Yeah, I think its legit, theres lots of reviews online for it too. I did some searchin myself.

cheers guys.
Yep, I've purchased from it before and I got excellent customer service from them. Full order details email, dispatch notification and delivery within a few days. And if I remember correctly they offered the most competitive price at the time. Was a bargain as far as I was concerned. :thumbsup:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!