ezbuyextreme??? has anyone used them before??? - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

ezbuyextreme??? has anyone used them before???

dee.s.g Avatar
8y, 3m agoPosted 8 years, 3 months ago
i'm looking at getting this http://www.ezbuyxtreme.com/product_details.php?pid=85 and am wondering if this is a gd price if these are reliable and if this is going to play nds files!!
sorry to be a pain and thanks for any help or if anyone could point me to a website that guides you with all of this it would be a big help thanks!!!
dee.s.g Avatar
8y, 3m agoPosted 8 years, 3 months ago

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
1 Like #1

Created on..............: 2008-04-09 16:34:11 GMT
Expires on..............: 2010-05-10 09:24:58 GMT
Last modified on........: 2008-06-05 03:49:39 GMT

Registrant Info: (FAST-13060202)

Nelson Chen
5 River Valley Cres
Markham, Ontario L6C 3G9
Phone: +1.6478863385
Last modified: 2008-04-09 16:34:11 GMT
1 Like #2
Way over priced. Use amazon market place, they are cheaper on there.Also you might want to consider the edge or M3ds real instead as the DSTT is considered to be at the low end of the market. Gbatemp is a good site to go to for info
1 Like #3
As has been said, why pay so much and risk using an unknown site. An R4 deal was posted here earlier today for £10.40 + P&P


Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!