Freely share deal tips, voucher codes and other consumer information.
Escape from the marketing messages and ads that surround us and
get genuine advice from other people about hot deals.
Connect with your other accounts:
Facebook
Why HotUKDeals?HotUKDeals.com is a place for consumers to freely share deal tips, voucher codes and other consumer information. The purpose of the site is to escape from the marketing messages and ads that surround us and get genuine advice from other people about hot deals.
All Comments (20)
Jump to unread Post a CommentIf they are fakes from China, might be worth looking for the original shop that is selling them.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zoE4sbJMMFU
Job done
Job done
lol
I need a new set after i lost my koss porta pro so figured id go for some budget bling esp if they sound decent.
I need a new set after i lost my koss porta pro so figured id go for some budget bling esp if they sound decent.
DealExtreme, i got myself a black pair.
my mate has the real ones and he couldnt tell lool
Job done
No it's not.
I need a new set after i lost my koss porta pro so figured id go for some budget bling esp if they sound decent.
DealExtreme, i got myself a black pair.
my mate has the real ones and he couldnt tell lool
Thanks guys.
These ones.
http://www.dealextreme.com/p/designer-s-fashion-folding-stereo-headphone-headset-black-81898
Seems quite expensive for fake tho. Thats gotta be around £60.
Are they over ear ones worth it or am i better off with the in ear ones.
http://www.dealextreme.com/feedbacks/browseVideos.dx/sku.81898~id.19014
Im gonna order a pair.