Gears Of War 2 - Double Exp This Weekend - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Gears Of War 2 - Double Exp This Weekend

cd02 Avatar
7y, 5m agoPosted 7 years, 5 months ago
Not sure if you ppl know this but starting at 9am today and all through the weekend, you'll get double exp points for online multiplayer matches.. If like me you're looking for your 50 or 100 rank, this wll be a great help.

Here's the post from Epic..
Gears 2 double XP weekend incoming! Play Gears of War 2 Public multiplayer matches on Xbox LIVE this weekend and earn double the experience to increase your multiplayer rank. The event kicks off on Friday, May 15, at 5 AM EST (9 AM GMT) and runs through Monday, May 18, at 9 AM EST (1 PM GMT). Get some friends together, play to win, and boost your rankevery successful kill and every capture gets you that much closer to the fabled rank of 100. Keep your eyes on for more Double XP events!

And here's the link

Looks like this kinda thing might be happening more often....
cd02 Avatar
7y, 5m agoPosted 7 years, 5 months ago

All Comments

(1) Jump to unreadPost a comment
Yep, will hopefully be on most of weekend!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!