Has any body used www.lookangoo.com before? - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Has any body used www.lookangoo.com before?

mjo2mo Avatar
8y, 5m agoPosted 8 years, 5 months ago
This is my first new post, if you know what i mean, so please dont judge if this is in the wrong place or something....


i found this website selling electrical equipment at US prices, and was wondering if i can trust them or not, or if there is any hidden costs i dont know about. They have a warehouse in Italy so i dont think i will get stung on customs charges or anything.

If anyone knows if there anygood or not please let me know........

Thank you
mjo2mo Avatar
8y, 5m agoPosted 8 years, 5 months ago

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
[mod] 1 Like #2
Avoid like the plague.........it's a scam.
thanks for your help, i should of searched before i posted, sorry about that........

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!