Has anybody used this site before ..www.treedvd.com - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Has anybody used this site before ..www.treedvd.com

malibu777 Avatar
9y, 6d agoPosted 9 years, 6 days ago
As title says !! I want to order a dvd from them but I've bever used them before, anybody know what they're like?? Thanks :)

Other Links From TreeDVD:
malibu777 Avatar
9y, 6d agoPosted 9 years, 6 days ago

All Comments

(6) Jump to unreadPost a comment
1 Like #1
Personally I wouldn't buy from a site that has no proper details listed on its site, Tel (Landline), Address, Company No. (if Limited, most are) and certainly not one with just a PO Box No. and never from a site with just PP or World Pay as it's options.

Just my personal preferences though.
Cheers Likely2 I agree you can never be too sure
1 Like #3
Used them a few times last Christmas, no problems.
Thanks for the feedback starlet I'm shall I or shall I not ing now !!!
1 Like #5
Yeah they're a legit site like play.com, i ordered from them via the phone too which was brilliant as my internet connection went down at the time.
Thanks veryvery I might just give them a try, then blame you if it goes wrong !!!! :giggle: joking of course!:thumbsup:

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!