Has anyone ever purchased from DVD1234.com? - HotUKDeals
We use cookie files to improve site functionality and personalisation. By continuing to use HUKD, you accept our cookie and privacy policy.
Get the HUKD app free at Google Play

Search Error

An error occurred when searching, please try again!

Login / Sign UpSubmit

Has anyone ever purchased from DVD1234.com?

cozlw Avatar
7y, 2m agoPosted 7 years, 2 months ago
As the title states really... im interested in buying a boxset from this website but have never purchased from them before and cant find any reviews. Prices are unbeatable... anyone have experience of a purchase from them?

cozlw Avatar
7y, 2m agoPosted 7 years, 2 months ago

All Comments

(3) Jump to unreadPost a comment
They are fakes, region free when they shouldn't be wrong art work too. avoid
Here's their whois reccord: http://whois.domaintools.com/dvd1234.com

It's normally a bit concerning if they own 22 other domains
Thanks for the pointers, will avoid at all costs then!

Post a Comment

You don't need an account to leave a comment. Just enter your email address. We'll keep it private.

...OR log in with your social account

...OR comment using your social account

Thanks for your comment! Keep it up!
We just need to have a quick look and it will be live soon.
The community is happy to hear your opinion! Keep contributing!